Our Team

Our Team

Jeff Dannick
Executive Director
Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia
jeff.dannick@thej.org

Amy Brinko
Associate Executive Director
Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia
amy.brinko@thej.org

Michelle Pearlstein
Development Director
Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia
michelle.pearlstein@thej.org

Laura Adler
Marketing and Communications Director
Pozez JCC of Northern Virginia
laura.adler@thej.org

Mark McElrath
Executive Director
Horizon Day Camps
mark@horizondaycamp.org

Joellen Kriss-Broubalow
Camp Director
Horizon Day Camp-Metro DC
joellen.broubalow@thej.org

Ilana Adler
Registrar
Horizon Day Camp-Metro DC
ilana.adler@thej.org

Marcia Sheehan
Director
HorizonWALKS-Metro DC
marcia.sheehan@thej.org

Please call 703-323-0880 with any inquiries.